Important Dates for 2019-2020

Pre- term 2020

 

Newsletter

Mon 20 Jan

 

 

Committee Meeting

Wed 5 Feb

10:00 – 12.00

Room 1

Enrolment Day

Wed 12 Feb

10:00-12.00

Room 6

Enrolments Close

Sun 16 Feb

 

 

AGM

Wed 19 Feb

1.30-3.30

Room 6

Afternoon tea   Guest Speaker

 

Term 1 2020        Monday 2 March - Wednesday 20 May

 No classes Monday 9 and 11 March (Public holiday week)

No classes Monday 13 April and Wednesday 15 April (Easter)

This gives 10 Mondays and 10 Wednesdays

Committee Meetings

Mon 16 March

1.15-2.30

Room 1

 

Mon 13 April

1.15-2.30

Room 1

 

Mon 11 May

1.15-2.30

Room 1

Newsletter

Mon 11 May

 

 

 

Term 2   2020      Monday 15 June – Wednesday 19 August

This gives 10 Mondays and Wednesdays

Committee Meetings

Mon 22 June

1.15-2.30

Room 1

 

Mon 20 July

1.15-2.30

Room 1

 

Mon 10 Aug

1.15-2.30

Room 1

Newsletter

Mon 10Aug

 

 

 

Term 3   2020        Monday 14 September – Wednesday 18 November

This gives 10 Mondays and 10 Wednesdays

Committee Meetings

Mon 21 Sept

1.15-2.30

Room 1

 

Mon 19 Oct

1.15-2.30

Room 1

 

Mon 9 Nov

1.15-2.30

Room 1

Newsletter

Mon 9 Nov

 

 

Christmas Luncheon

Mon 23 Nov

12 noon

Howrah Recreational Centre

 

Pre term 2021

Newsletter

Mon 18 Jan

 

 

Committee Meeting

Wed 3 Feb

1.15-2.30

Room 1

Enrolment Day

Wed 10 Feb

10:00-12.00

Room 6

Enrolments close

Sun 14 Feb

 

 

AGM

Wed 17 Feb

1.30-3.30

Room 6

Afternoon tea   Guest speaker