Important Dates for 2019-2020

2019 Dates

 

Committee Meetings Mon 13 May 1.15 - 2:30 Room 1
Newsletter Mon 13 May

Term 2 2019 Monday 17 June – Wednesday 21 August

Committee Meetings Mon 24 June 1.15-2.30 Room 1
Mon 22 July 1.15-2.30 Room 1
Mon 12 Aug 1.15-2.30 Room 1
Newsletter Mon 12Aug

Term 3 2019 Monday 16 September – Wednesday 20 November

Committee Meetings Mon 23 Sept 1.15-2.30 Room 1
Mon 21 Oct 1.15-2.30 Room 1
Mon 11 Nov 1.15-2.30 Room 1
Newsletter Mon 11 Nov
Christmas Luncheon Mon 25 Nov 12 noon Howrah Recreational Centre

Pre term 2020

Newsletter Mon 20 Jan
Committee Meeting Wed 5 Feb 1.15-2.30 Room 1
Enrolment Day Wed 12 Feb 10:00-12.00 Room 6
AGM Wed 19 Feb 1.30-3.30

Room 6

Afternoon tea Guest speaker