Members Access to Course List
Members Access to Course List
Enrol here

Important Dates

important 2022 dates

NameDetails
Term 3Mon 19 September to Wed 23 November

Session times

SessionTime
Session 19:30 - 10:25
Morning Tea10:25 - 10:50
Session 210:50 - 11:50
Session 312:00 - 1:00pm

Pre- term 2022

 

Newsletter

Mon 17 Jan

 

 

Committee Meeting

Mon 31 Jan

10:00 – 12.00

Room 7

Enrolments Due by:

Mon 14 Feb

 

 

AGM

Wed 23 Feb

1.30-3.30

Library, Room 6

Speaker: Mike Dutta

 

 

 

Term 1 2022        Monday 28 February - Wednesday 25 May

 

No classes weeks of Monday 14 March and 18, also 25th April (Public holiday weeks)

This gives 10 Mondays and 10 Wednesdays

 

Committee Meetings

Mon 7 March

1.15-2.30

Room 5

 

Mon 11 April

1.15-2.30

Room 5

 

Mon 16 May

1.15-2.30

Room 5

Enrolments Due by:

Mon 6 June

For Term 2

 

Newsletter

Mon 16 May

 

 

 

 

Term 2   2022      Monday 20 June – Wednesday 24 August

This gives 10 Mondays and 10 Wednesdays

 

Committee Meetings

Mon 27 June

1.15-2.30

Room 5

 

Mon 25 July

1.15-2.30

Room 5

 

Mon 15 Aug

1.15-2.30

Room 5

Enrolments Due by:

Mon 5 Sept.

For Term 3

 

Newsletter

Mon 15 Aug

 

 

 

 

Term 3   2022        Monday 19 September – Wednesday 23 November

This gives 10 Mondays, 10 Tuesdays and 10 Wednesdays

 

Committee Meetings

Mon 26 Sept

1.15-2.30

Room 5

 

Mon 24 Oct

1.15-2.30

Room 5

 

Mon 14 Nov

1.15-2.30

Room 5

Newsletter

Mon 7 Nov

 

 

Christmas Luncheon

TBA