Important Dates

Pre- term 2021

 

Newsletter

Mon 18 Jan

 

 

Committee Meeting

Wed 3 Feb

10:00 – 12.00

Room 1

Enrolment Day

Wed 17 Feb

10:00-12.00

Room 6

Enrolments Close

Sun 21 Feb

 

 

AGM

Wed 24 Feb

1.30-3.30

Alma’s Activities Centre

Afternoon  tea   Guest Speaker – Peter Boyer

         

 

Term 1 2021            Monday 1 March - Wednesday 19 May

 No classes weeks of Monday 8 March and 5 April (Public holiday weeks)

This gives 10 Mondays, 10 Tuesdays and 10 Wednesdays

 

Committee Meetings

Mon 15 March

1.15-2.30

Room 1

 

Mon 19 April

1.15-2.30

Room 1

 

Mon 10 May

1.15-2.30

Room 1

Newsletter

Mon 10 May

 

 

 

Term 2   2021         Tuesday 15 June – Wednesday 18 August

This gives 9 Mondays, 10 Tuesdays and 10 Wednesdays

 

Committee Meetings

Mon 21 June

1.15-2.30

Room 1

 

Mon 19 July

1.15-2.30

Room 1

 

Mon 9 Aug

1.15-2.30

Room 1

Newsletter

Mon 9Aug

 

 

 

Term 3   2021        Monday 13 September – Wednesday 17 November

This gives 10 Mondays, 10 Tuesdays and 10 Wednesdays

 

Committee Meetings

Mon 20 Sept

1.15-2.30

Room 1

 

Mon 18 Oct

1.15-2.30

Room 1

 

Mon 8 Nov

1.15-2.30

Room 1

Newsletter

Mon 8 Nov

 

 

Christmas Luncheon

Mon 22 Nov

12 noon

TBA

 

Pre term 2022

Newsletter

Mon 17 Jan

 

 

Committee Meeting

Wed 2 Feb

1.15-2.30

Room 1

Enrolment Day

Wed 9 Feb

10:00-12.00

Room 6

Enrolments close

Sun 13 Feb

 

 

AGM

Wed 23 Feb

1.30-3.30

TBA

Afternoon tea and Speaker